# **CITY OF WESTMINSTER**

## **COUNCIL MEETING**

#### WEDNESDAY 8 JULY 2015

# AGENDA ITEM 7: ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9 (A))

## (There is 45 minutes for Questions)

- 1. Councillor Adam Hug
- 2. Councillor Adam Hug
- 3. Councillor Adam Hug
- 4. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 5. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 6. Councillor Judith Warner
- 7. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 8. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 9. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 10. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 11. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 12. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 13. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 14. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 15. Councillor Melvyn Caplan
- 16. Councillor Audrey Lewis
- 17. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 18. Councillor Vincenzo Rampulla
- 19. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 20. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 21. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 22. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 23. Councillor Ian Adams
- 24. Councillor lain Bott
- 25. Councillor Shamin Talukder
- 26. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 27. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 28. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 29. Councillor Nick Evans
- 30. Councillor Rita Begum
- 31. Councillor Brian Connell
- 32. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 33. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 34. Councillor Guthrie Mckie
- 35. Councillor Paul Church
- 36. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 37. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 38. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 39. Councillor Cameron Thomson

May ask up to three questions at any time during questions at the discretion of the Lord Mayor

- 40. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 41. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 42. Councillor J P Floru
- 43. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 44. Councillor David Harvey
- 45. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 46. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 47. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 48. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 49. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 50. Councillor Jason Williams

Tasnim Shawkat Tri-borough Director of Law 26 June 2015